top of page
  • Writer's pictureGraziella Brincat

WINNERS of the 3rd Term eTwinning Competition 2022

The winners of the eTwinning Competition for the third term are:

  • Ms Jennifer Farrugia and Ms Rebecca-Marie Bonnici (Year 1) St Joseph Blata l-Bajda Junior School

  • Ms Elaine Gauci (Year 1) Dingli Primary School

  • Ms Raissa Scicluna Micallef (Kinder 2) Birzebbugia Primary School

Well done to all the participants who took part in the competition!

68 views0 comments


bottom of page